088c54ddf3 · ROADMAP: P7 so far, deployed as v1.24.0 · Updated 2026-10-08 02:33:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?