eb4ea2947c · Every deploy tag ends with its release notes on the Releases tab · Updated 2026-11-01 18:19:39 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?